Beginner's Guide to Astrology


Manage episode 334901686 series 2813693
Stworzone przez Nichole Bigley: Spiritual Guide, Intuitive, Energy Healer, Psychic, Medium, Teacher, Reiki, Intuition, God, Angels, Spirit Guides, Universe, Soul, Life After Death, Supernatural, Spirituality, Higher + Highest Self, Consciousness, Awakening), Nichole Bigley: Spiritual Guide, Energy Healer, Spirit Guides, Life After Death, and Higher + Highest Self, odkryte przez Player FM i naszą społeczność - prawa autorskie są własnością wydawcy, a nie Player FM, a dzwięk jest przesyłany bezpośrednio z ich serwerów. Naciśnij przycisk Subskrybuj, aby śledzić aktualizacje Player FM, lub wklej adres URL kanału do innych aplikacji podcastowych.

Astrologer Jessica Adams joins A Psychic’s Story to share what it was like growing up in a family that supported the mystical and what got her on the path to learn all about astrology.
Jessica also gives a crash course in astrology, including what the “big 3 are,” how your natal chart is like your individual thumbprint, how the sun and planets have their own unique frequencies, why your sun sign isn’t necessarily the daily horoscope you should be checking, and more.
Affirmations of the 12 zodiac signs discussed in the episode are:

Aries – “I am.”
Taurus – “I have.”
Gemini – “I think.”
Cancer – “I feel.”
Leo – “I create.”
Virgo – “I examine.”
Libra – “I relate.”
Scorpio – “I desire.”
Sagittarius – “I understand.”
Capricorn – “I do.”
Aquarius – “I change.”
Pisces – “I believe.”
Listen to the vibration of the sun here. And check out how each planet sounds from space here. The books by Linda Goodman are Sun Signs and Star Signs.
For more information about Jessica, her services or to book a session with her email

A Psychic’s Story wouldn’t be possible without your support so THANK YOU for listening. And if you would like to help out, please:

  • Subscribe in your favorite podcast player.
  • FOLLOW @apsychicsstory on Instagram.
  • BOOK a session with Nichole.
  • SIGN-UP to receive emails, news, alerts and more from A Psychic’s Story.
Support the show

118 odcinków