Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Aug 25 2022)


Manage episode 339009280 series 2866431
Stworzone przez Markus Schulz, odkryte przez Player FM i naszą społeczność - prawa autorskie są własnością wydawcy, a nie Player FM, a dzwięk jest przesyłany bezpośrednio z ich serwerów. Naciśnij przycisk Subskrybuj, aby śledzić aktualizacje Player FM, lub wklej adres URL kanału do innych aplikacji podcastowych.

After an unforgettable solo set at Avalon in Los Angeles, Markus Schulz has headed across Europe and settled in Romania. Remaining inspired, he presents one of his signature 2 hour studio journey mixes to mark the dying embers of summer.

The mix is highlighted by the world premiere of his next X project single with Arkham Knights, titled Vanderbilt. Markus also features new music from Eric Prydz, Ferry Corsten, Nora En Pure, Cristoph, Genix, Nicole Moudaber and more; building throughout the layers of trance, progressive and euphoric techno.

Next week, Markus will present an In Search of Sunrise 18 special; where he'll be joined by Matt Fax and Dennis Sheperd to provide a comprehensive preview of the compilation, which is released on Friday September 2. You can pre-save In Search of Sunrise 18 on Spotify and Apple Music, as well as order on CD at the Magik Muzik shop.

Hope you enjoy the show.


Markus Schulz

01. Andy Moor & Adam White presents Whiteroom - The Whiteroom (Marsh Remix)

02. Jerome Isma-Ae & Weekend Heroes - Left to Hide

03. Anyma (ofc) & Chris Avantgarde - Consciousness (Eric Prydz Remix)

04. Ferry Corsten - You Can't Stop Me

05. Chicane - The Drive Home (Evolution Mix)

06. Quivver - The Price of Time [Deeper Shades]

07. Nora En Pure - Forsaken Dream

08. D*Note - Shed My Skin (Cristoph Remix) [A Moment of Sunrise]

09. Grum featuring Dom Youdan - Virtual Companion [In Bloom]

10. Paul van Dyk & Fuenka - Artefact

11. atDusk - Rabbit Hole [Global Selection]

12. Mike EFEX - Monsters [Down the Rabbit Hole]

13. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona (Wehbba Remix)

14. ALAT - CH.1: The Birth of Evil

15. Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel (Greenhaven DJs Remix)

16. Matthew Dekay vs. Proluctors - Bad [Hall of Fame]

17. Weska - Levine

18. Genix - Your Destiny

19. Alex Stein & Transcode - Control Me

20. Tony de Vit - The Dawn (Fergie Remix)

21. Silvio Ecomo - Standing (Nicole Moudaber Remix)

22. Joyhauser - Polymoon

23. Christian Smith - Accelerate

24. Storm - Time to Burn (Jam El Mar Remix)

25. Maarten de Jong - Atom

26. Markus Schulz x Arkham Knights - Vanderbilt [World Premiere]

27. Memory Loss - Worlds Collide

28. Daxson & Nation of One - Now or Never

29. Roman Messer - My Way

30. Stoneface & Terminal - Moonraver

31. Sunlounger & Susie Ledge - Don't Stop Me from Falling (Craig Connelly Remix)

32. Claus Backslash - Silent Waters

33. HALIENE - Underneath My Skin

168 odcinków