Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Jerome Isma-Ae (Jun 23 2022)


Manage episode 332412982 series 2866431
Stworzone przez Markus Schulz, odkryte przez Player FM i naszą społeczność - prawa autorskie są własnością wydawcy, a nie Player FM, a dzwięk jest przesyłany bezpośrednio z ich serwerów. Naciśnij przycisk Subskrybuj, aby śledzić aktualizacje Player FM, lub wklej adres URL kanału do innych aplikacji podcastowych.

Ahead of a mammoth week of stops at Electric Forest, the Escape Music Festival, the Luminosity Beach Festival and the debut of his Down the Rabbit Hole residency at Tox in Ibiza, Markus Schulz checks in with a fresh studio edition of Global DJ Broadcast.

On the show, he premieres the first instalment of his new production project - a series of collaborations under the umbrella of 'X', with the first being Through the Galaxies, alongside William Schneider. He also features new music from Deadmau5, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Charles D, Sunny Lax, Enrico Sangiuliano and more; before being joined by progressive don Jerome Isma-Ae for the guestmix.

Hope you enjoy the podcast. Next week will be one of our most special episodes of the year, the annual Sunrise Set.


Markus Schulz

01. Cedric Gervais & Jem Cooke - Blue

02. Dennis Sheperd & Brandon Le - Intouchable

03. Kyau & Albert & Steve Brian - Novel

04. Sunny Lax - Night Sky (Low Contrast Mix) [In Bloom]

05. Space Motion & Narah - DNA

06. Whoriskey & Jordan Gill - Manic

07. Signalrunners - Meet Me in Montauk (Judah Remix)

08. Pierre Blanche - Dimanche [A Moment of Sunrise]

09. Woo York - Like a Phoenix [Global Selecion]

10. Charles D (USA) - Amplify

11. Deadmau5 - XYZ

12. Spada - Cold Water [Deeper Shades]

13. Kai Anschau featuring Mallory N - Solarsystem (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Down the Rabbit Hole]

14. Estiva - Cascada

15. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Richard Walters - Keep You Safe

16. Markus Schulz x William Schneider - Through the Galaxies [World Premiere]

17. Bakke & Ljungqvist - Fanatic [Hall of Fame]

Jerome Isma-Ae

01. Golan Zocher featuring Rona (IL) - Ready to Fly (Stereo Underground Remix)

02. Ruben Karapetyan - Evening in Yerevan (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

03. Stereo Underground - Flashes (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

04. Jerome Isma-Ae - Baharat

05. IMGFriend & Prakenpak - Charagami (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

06. Gai Barone - Love Stimulation

07. Golan Zocher & Choopie - Sayonara

Back with Markus Schulz

18. Enrico Sangiuliano - Future Dust

19. Julian Jeweil - Minuit

20. Koen Groeneveld - 1985

21. Stoneface & Terminal - Berlin '97 (Get on Me)

22. Roman Messer - My Way

23. Rub!k - Exposed

24. Squarz Kamel - Timeless Perspective

25. Mario Ochoa - Gaia

136 odcinków