Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Spada (Jul 14 2022)


Manage episode 334394013 series 2866431
Stworzone przez Markus Schulz, odkryte przez Player FM i naszą społeczność - prawa autorskie są własnością wydawcy, a nie Player FM, a dzwięk jest przesyłany bezpośrednio z ich serwerów. Naciśnij przycisk Subskrybuj, aby śledzić aktualizacje Player FM, lub wklej adres URL kanału do innych aplikacji podcastowych.

After another Ibiza midweek, Markus Schulz checks in with a fresh Global DJ broadcast, and this week sees no less than three world premieres, including his special collaboration with Emma Hewitt on Into My Arms; as well as new work from D72 and GXD.

The show also features new music from Protoculture, Jerome Isma-Ae, Kyau & Albert, Grum, Veerus and more. In the second hour, Markus is joiend by Spada for the guestmix, providing a showcase for his new EP on his new Ultimo Paradiso label.

Hope you enjoy the set, and be sure to check out the new Destinations 20 uplifting mix, available to listen on Spotify.


Markus Schulz

01. Activa & Rolo Green featuring Julie Harrington - Reach Out (Protoculture Remix)

02. Carsten Halm - My Heart (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Deeper Shades]

03. Miss Monique - All I Got

04. Ronski Speed & Harshil Kamdar - Orrizonte

05. Emma Hewitt x Markus Schulz - Into My Arms [World Premiere | In Bloom]

06. Chicane - Offshore (Kryder Remix)

07. Kyau & Albert - Pigments

08. Grum - Our Cosmic Insignificance [A Moment of Sunrise]

09. Charles D (USA) - You

10. Victor Ruiz - Beirut [Down the Rabbit Hole]

11. Woo York - Like a Phoenix [Global Selection]

12. Christopher Maison & Luke Seta - Connection (Ghost Etiquette Remix)

13. Steve Forte Rio - A New Dawn (Joint Operations Centre Remix)

14. Markus Schulz x William Schneider - Through the Galaxies

15. Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix) [Hall of Fame]


01. Hollt - Mind Escape

02. Spada - Paradiso Perduto

03. Bart Skils - Ocean Drive

04. Spada - Emerald

05. Push - Universal Nation (Bart Skils Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz

16. D72 - Love of Yesterday [World Premiere]

17. Kaiserdisco - Together One Time

18. Sam Paganini - Rave (Adam Beyer & Layton Giordani Remix)

19. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona (Wehbba Remix)

20. T78 & Next Generation - The Earthquake

21. Prox - Afterlife

22. Peter Santos - Nightfall

23. GXD & Sarah de Warren - Hell & High Water (DRYM Remix) [World Premiere]

151 odcinków